I have some excellent news to share.  My headache is gone.  It was getting worse and worse, I could barely open my eyes earlier.  But my husband came home and scrubbed out the tub for me.  I hate bathing unless the tub is cleaned right before, I also have to shower before so I don’t sit in my own scum, eew.  I used this stuff called, Stress and Tension by Village Naturals Therapy.  It is a foaming bath oil containing:  juniper, orange and menthol. It smells pretty funky but, it cleared out my sinuses very quickly and snuffed out the headache quick.  I thought I’d pass it along because it helped me and if it helps you that’s even better, in my book. 

I also need to update everyone on Prue’s discovery and pass it along because it is very helpful.  She talks about tracking what each of her characters know.  Here’s her link to that post:

 http://prue-flyonthewall.blogspot.com/2011/02/tuesday-tip.html

Alright, I’m going back to taking notes.  Oh, and as you can see I moved a couple of things around, added a new word count meter because I realized I needed a whole lotta stuff the happen before “DTD”,  like the whole shattering of dimensions, first fall out and all of that goodness.

Back to disecting series’.

