I found out something really awesome about, “The Sentence” and want to share it.  I did all the prep work to get it for the first novel in the hope-to-be series of stand-alones.  I was staring at it and “The Sentence” for the series.  Then the thought hit me.  I can do the “Points” for each of the things in the sentence and have multiple things to run on for the book that tie into one another and interconnect without killing the muse at the same time by keeping with the big stuff.  By having the Sentence at the top of the page as I do each one the muse keeps that in perspective.  It also allows for twists to follow easier.  and sentence-lights to pop up and make plotting great with candy-bars ready to go.  This way I don’t lose track of what is happening and it is consistent.  As you can tell, I run off on tangents quite a bit.  (I’m trying to avoid one now. 😛 ) 

I also was loosing track of what I had learned, but I re-read my entries here, to see if I was running around in circles like I was today and I became grounded here.  Mind clutter really gets to me sometimes.  I’m just happy I’ve been posting what I’ve been finding out so I can look back and say, “Oh, shoot, that’s what I learned.”

I now understand the quote, “How do I know what I am thinking if I do not write?” – Virginia Wolf  

It’s more of a paraphrasing, really. 

Anyway, on to getting the overall picture I want.  Breaking  it down into “TS” and then back to defining and deepening the components with clinics and courses. 

I have to figure out the ‘why’ before I can get the  ‘how’ to function.  Anyone else like that?

